Title I Network Coordinators

CESA 1

Kimberly Jenkins
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9602
kjenkins@cesa1.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Lichtig
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9608
slichtig@cesa1.k12.wi.us

Teresa Barch
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9511
tbarch@cesa1.k12.wi.us

Sarah Noerenberg
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9570
snoerenberg@cesa1.k12.wi.us

CESA 2

Nancy Booth
(262) 473-1442
nancy.booth@cesa2.org

Trisha Spende
(262) 215-7371
trisha.spende@cesa2.org

CESA 3

Meredith Biba
(608) 822-3276
mbiba@cesa3.k12.wi.us

Lisa Arneson
(608) 822-2146
larneson@cesa3.k12.wi.us

CESA 4

Nicole Cooksey
(608) 786-4833
ncooksey@cesa4.k12.wi.us

Sherri Torkelson
(608) 786-4855
storkelson@cesa4.k12.wi.us

Laura Veglahn
(608) 786-4800
lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us


CESA 5

Kathryn Richardson
(608) 745-5470
richardsonk@cesa5.org

Heidi Walter
(608) 745-5473
walterh@cesa5.org

CESA 6

Mary Ann Hudziak
(920) 236-0523
mhudziak@cesa6.org

Ann Pagel
(920) 233-2372
apagel@cesa6.org

CESA 7

Judy Sargent, PhD
(920) 617-5613
jsargent@cesa7.org

Claire Wick
(920) 617-5647
cwick@cesa7.org

Christine Rogers
(920) 639-8464
crogers@cesa7.org

CESA 8

Darla Brink
(920) 855-2273
dbrink@cesa8.org

Chris Van Hoof
(920) 855-2278
chrisvh@cesa8.org


CESA 9

Lynn Verage
(715) 453-2141 ext. 228
lverage@cesa9.k12.wi.us

 

CESA 10

Theresa Burzsynski
(715) 720-2036
tburzsynski@cesa10.k12.wi.us

Kristen Gundry
(715) 720-2045
kgundry@cesa10.k12.wi.us

CESA 11

Melissa Moe
(715) 986-2020 ext. 2127
melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Kris Rangel
(715) 986-2020 ext. 2147
krisr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Jan Wickboldt
(715) 986-2020 ext. 2174
janw@cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 12

Maija Alexandrou
(715) 682-2363
maija@cesa12.org

Amanda Popovich
(715) 682-2363
amandap@cesa12.org


DPI Contacts

Sharon Suchla
(608) 266-3983
sharon.suchla@dpi.wi.gov

Mary Jo Ziegler
(608) 267-1281
mary.ziegler@dpi.wi.gov