Title I Network Coordinators

CESA 1

CESA 2

CESA 3

CESA 4

Kimberly Jenkins
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9602
kjenkins@cesa1.k12.wi.us

 

Stephanie Lichtig

(262) 787-9500 ext. 9608

slichtig@cesa1.k12.wi.us

 

Teresa Barch
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9511
tbarch@cesa1.k12.wi.us

 

Sarah Noerenberg
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9570
snoerenberg@cesa1.k12.wi.us

Nancy Booth
(262) 473-1442
nancy.booth@cesa2.org

 

Trisha Spende

(262) 215-7371

trisha.spende@cesa2.org

Meredith Biba

(608) 822-3276
mbiba@cesa3.k12.wi.us

 

Lisa Arneson
(608) 822-2146
larneson@cesa3.k12.wi.us

Nicole Cooksey

(608) 786-4833
ncooksey@cesa4.k12.wi.us

 

Sherri Torkelson
(608) 786-4855
storkelson@cesa4.k12.wi.us

 

Laura Veglahn

(608) 786-4800

lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us

 

 

CESA 5

CESA 6

CESA 7

CESA 8

Kathryn Richardson
(608) 745-5470
richardsonk@cesa5.org

 

Heidi Walter

(608) 745-5473

walterh@cesa5.org

 

Ann Pagel

(920) 233-2372

apagel@cesa6.org

 

Mary Ann Hudziak
(920) 236-0523
mhudziak@cesa6.org
 

Judy Sargent, PhD

(920) 617-5613

jsargent@cesa7.org

 

Claire Wick

(920) 617-5647

cwick@cesa7.org

 

Christine Rogers

(920) 639-8464

crogers@cesa7.org

Darla Brink

(920) 855-2273

dbrink@cesa8.org

 

Chris Van Hoof

(920) 855-2278

chrisvh@cesa8.org

 

 

CESA 9

CESA 10

CESA 11

CESA 12

Lynn Verage
(715) 453-2141 ext. 228
lverage@cesa9.k12.wi.us

Theresa Burzynski

(715) 720-2036

tburzynkski@cesa10.k12.wi.us

 

Kristen Gundry

(715) 720-2045

kgundry@cesa10.k12.wi.us

Melissa Moe
(715) 986-2020 ext. 2127

melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Kris Rangel

(715) 986-2020 ext. 2147
krisr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Jan Wickboldt

(715) 986-2020 ext. 2174
krisr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Maija Alexandrou
(715) 682-2363
maija@cesa12.org

 

Amanda Popovich
(715) 682-2363
amandap@cesa12.org

 

 

 

DPI Contacts

Sharon Suchla
(608) 266-3983
sharon.suchla@dpi.wi.gov

 

Mary Jo Ziegler

(608) 267-1281

mary.ziegler@dpi.wi.gov