Title I Network Coordinators

CESA 1

CESA 2

CESA 3

CESA 4

Kimberly Jenkins
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9602
kjenkins@cesa1.k12.wi.us

 

Stephanie Lichtig

(262) 787-9500

slichtig@cesa1.k12.wi.us

 

Nancy Booth
(262) 473-1442
nancy.booth@cesa2.org

 

Trisha Spende

(262) 215-7371

trisha.spende@cesa2.org

Rachael Bergstrom

(608) 822-3276 ext. 2160
rbergstrom@cesa3.k12.wi.us

 

Lisa Arneson
(608) 822-2146
larneson@cesa3.k12.wi.us

Sherri Torkelson
(608) 786-4855
storkelson@cesa4.k12.wi.us

 

Laura Veglahn

(608) 786-4800

lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us

 

CESA 5

CESA 6

CESA 7

CESA 8

Kathryn Richardson
(608) 745-5470
richardsonk@cesa5.org

 

Heidi Walter

(608) 745-5473

walterh@cesa5.org

 

Mary Ann Hudziak
(920) 236-0523
mhudziak@cesa6.org
 

Michelle Amend

(920) 236-0537

mamend@cesa6.org

 

Yvonne Harness
(920) 617-5616
yharness@cesa7.k12.wi.us

Judy Menard
(920) 855-2114
jmenard@cesa8.k12.wi.us

 

CESA 9

CESA 10

CESA 11

CESA 12

Lynn Verage
(715) 453-2141 ext. 228
lverage@cesa9.k12.wi.us

Paula Harms
(715) 720-2049
pharms@cesa10.k12.wi.us

Kris Rangel

(715) 986-2020
krisr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Melissa Moe
(715) 986-2020
melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Maija Alexandrou
(715) 682-2363
maija@cesa12.org

 

 

DPI Contacts

Sharon Suchla
(608) 266-3983
sharon.suchla@dpi.wi.gov