Staff Directory

Division for Student and School Success Staff


 
Lynette Russell Assistant State Superintendent
Phone: (608) 266-5450
Email: lynette.russell@dpi.wi.gov
 
Shari Blasdel Executive Staff Assistant
Phone: (608) 266-5199
Email: shari.blasdel@dpi.wi.gov
 

Title I and School Support Staff


 
Jonas Zuckerman

Director
Phone: (608) 267-9136
Email: jonas.zuckerman@dpi.wi.gov

 

Shelly Greller

Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 267-9146
Email: rachelle.greller@dpi.wi.gov

 

Rachael Bergstrom

Assistant Director

Phone: (608) 267-3163

Email: rachael.bergstrom@dpi.wi.gov

 

Shari Bernstein

Assistant Director

Phone: (608) 266-2813

Email: shari.bernstein@dpi.wi.gov

 


Shelly Babler
School Administration Consultant

School Improvement Grants / SOR Grants / ESEA /
Supplemental Grants / Title I
Phone: (608) 267-1067
Email: shelly.babler@dpi.wi.gov

 

Matt Baier
Office Operations Associate

School Turnaround / Family-School-Community Partnerships /

Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Title I Network / VISTA

Phone: (608) 266-1863

Email: matthew.baier@dpi.wi.gov

 

Jessica Bartelt
Grants Specialist

Title I / ESEA / Supplemental Grants
Phone: (608) 266-3608
Email: jessica.bartelt@dpi.wi.gov

 

Michael Dennison

Grants Specialist

SAGE / Education for Homeless Children and Youth

Phone: (608) 266-2489
Email: michael.dennison@dpi.wi.gov

 

Roxie Hentz
Education Consultant

Title ISchool Turnaround / Teacher Fellowships
Phone: (608) 264-9320
Email: roxie.hentz@dpi.wi.gov

 

Michael Hickey
Grants Specialist

 

ESEA

Phone: (608) 266-4499

Email: michael.hickey@dpi.wi.gov

 

Jacqueline Jolly-Walton
Education Consultant

School Turnaround / Spotlight Schools / Teacher Fellowships

Phone: (608) 266-5184

Email: jacqueline.walton@dpi.wi.gov

 

Aundrea Kerkenbush
Education Consultant

 

Title I / Title I, Part D - Neglected and Delinquent / Focus Schools
Phone: (608) 261-6322
Email: aundrea.kerkenbush@dpi.wi.gov

 

Susan Ketchum
Educational Data Consultant

Title I and School Support Team

Phone: (608) 267-9141

Email: susan.ketchum@dpi.wi.gov

 

Ruth Anne Landsverk
Education Specialist
Family-School-Community Partnerships
Phone: (608) 266-9757
Email: ruthanne.landsverk@dpi.wi.gov
 
Kathy Lyngaas
Education Consultant

School Turnaround / Spotlight Schools

Phone: (608) 267-7462
Email: kathleen.lyngaas@dpi.wi.gov

 

Kristine Nadolski

School Administration Consultant

VISTA / Education for Homeless Children and Youth

Phone: (608) 267-7338

Email: kristine.nadolski@dpi.wi.gov

 

Susan Piazza

Education Consultant

 

Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Title I 

Phone: (608) 267-1284

Email: susan.piazza@dpi.wi.gov

 

Jennifer Robertson

VISTA Leader

 

VISTA

Phone: (608) 261-6332

Email: jennifer.robertson@dpi.wi.gov

 

Christina Spector

Strategic Planning and Professional Learning Consultant

 

Title I and School Support Team

Phone: (608) 261-6324

Email: christina.spector@dpi.wi.gov

Sharon Suchla
Education Consultant
Title I / Title I Network / Focus Schools / SAGE
Phone: (608) 266-3983
Email: sharon.suchla@dpi.wi.gov
 
Jamie Szudy
Office Operations Associate

ESEA / Focus Schools

Phone: (608) 267-7461

Email: matthew.szudy@dpi.wi.gov

 

Myrna Toney
Education Consultant
Migrant Education / Neglected and Delinquent / Title I
Phone: (608) 266-2690
Email: myrna.toney@dpi.wi.gov
 
Tena Torgerson
Education Specialist
Migrant Education / Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 266-9629
Email: tena.torgerson@dpi.wi.gov
 

Chrishirella Warthen

Education Consultant

 

Family-School-Community Partnerships / Focus Schools / Title I 

Phone: (608) 266-3625

Email: chrishirella.warthen@dpi.wi.gov

 

Alfonso Zepeda-Capistrán
Education Consultant
Migrant Education / Title I
Phone: (608) 267-2287
Email: alfonso.zepeda-capistran@dpi.wi.gov
 

Mary Jo Ziegler
Education Consultant

 

Family-School-Community Partnerships / Focus Schools / Title I Networks /

Title I

Phone: (608) 267-1281

Email: mary.ziegler@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

For questions about this information, contact Title I and School Support Team (608) 267-3721